Borough of West Elizabeth

Borough of West Elizabeth

Quick Borough Facts

School District: West Jefferson Hills
Population:  518 in the 2010 census

Contact the Borough Office

Fourth & Lincoln Avenues
West Elizabeth, PA 15088
Phone: (412) 384-8200 
Fax:  (412) 384-0538

Office Hours:
Tuesday and Thursday  9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Borough Secretary Hours:
Tuesday and Friday 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

West Elizabeth Borough Council Meeting

Third Tuesday of every month
7:00 PM at the Borough Building

West Elizabeth Borough Staff and Services

Borough Secretary – Robin Schmidt
Code Enforcement – Bill Wolfgang
EMS - Jefferson Hills EMS
Fire Department - West Elizabeth Volunteer Fire Company Station 291, Fire Chief Ray Armstrong Jr.
Police - Elizabeth Police Department, Police Chief Tim Butler


West Elizabeth Borough Council and Mayor

Mayor – Paul Gilbert
President – Lew Miller
Vice President – Lisa Morris
Council Member - Ray Armstrong
Council Member - Louise Biddle
Council Member - Ray Dodds
Council Member - Jenna Gilbert
Council Member - Janet Isaacs