Creating Sustainable Solutions
to Local Challenges


Resource Network

Contact your state representatives and learn more about our community partners using our links library below.

Senate District 43 (Homestead, Munhall, West Homestead, Whitaker)

Sen. Jay Costa


Senate District 45 (all other SRCOG municipalities)

Sen. James R. Brewster


House District 34 (Braddock Hills, Homestead, West Homestead)

Rep. Summer Lee


House District 35 (Clairton, Duquesne, Lincoln, McKeesport, Munhall, South Versailles, Versailles, Whitaker, White Oak)

Rep. Austin A. Davis


House District 38 (Dravosburg, Glassport, Liberty, Port Vue)

Rep. William C. Kortz II


House District 39 (Elizabeth, Forward, West Elizabeth)

Rep. Michael J. Puskaric